ELIXIR-BEAUTY-SPA

ELIXIR-BEAUTY-SPA ELIXIR-BEAUTY-SPA
02-indoor-pool-corfu-imperial-spa-resort 02-indoor-pool-corfu-imperial-spa-resort
03-spa-hotel-corfu-imperial 03-spa-hotel-corfu-imperial
04-gym-corfu-imperial-luxury-holidays 04-gym-corfu-imperial-luxury-holidays

ELIXIR-SPA

Die Namensgeberin der Insel, Kerkyra, ist die Tochter des Flussgottes Asopos. Das neue Spa-Konzept und die Spa-Behandlungen wurden rund um die griechischen Flussgötter und Nymphen entwickelt. Bildhauereien und Farben erinnern an Wasser und die Leuchtkraft der Wassergötter.

Das 2-stöckige Elixir-Spa verfügt über einen Innenpool und ist für die Verwöhnung von Kopf bis Fuß ausgestattet: von Aromatherapiemassagen bis hin zu hauseigenen Elixir-Spa-Behandlungen. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten für unsere Gäste gehören eine Sauna und ein Beautycenter, dass eine Reihe von Behandlungen anbietet, die den gleichen hohen Standard von personalisiertem Service gewährleisten, wie das Corfu Imperial.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Täglich von 10:30 bis 19:00 Uhr

SPA-ANGEBOTE

03-corfu-imperial-spa-highlights-sauna

KOMBINIEREN SIE IHRE BUCHUNG MIT SPA-THERAPIEN!

Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer online und sparen Sie bis zu 20 % auf die „Elixir Marine Ritual“, „Ancient Spirit Elixir“, „Golden Body Treatment“ und „Firming Neck and Décolleté“ Behandlungen. Für mehr Infos kontaktieren Sie bitte das Elixir Beauty Spa +30 26610 88400 oder per E-Mail: [email protected].

Der Rabatt gilt für Frühbucher.

SPASSIONISTA

Treten Sie ein in eine Welt sinnlicher Entspannung, sanfter Berührungen und inspirierender Aromen!

Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer online und lassen Sie sich von uns mit dem 2 oder 4-tägigen „Elixir Relax & Antistress Programm“ (300 Minuten pure Zufriedenheit Spa-Programm). Genießen Sie bis zu 200 Euro Resortgutschein und vieles mehr!

Infos kontaktieren Sie bitte das Elixir Beauty Spa +30 26610 88400 oder per E-Mail: [email protected].

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

ELIXIR BEAUTY SPA

ELIXIR BEAUTY SPA ELIXIR BEAUTY SPA
02-indoor-pool-corfu-imperial-spa-resort 02-indoor-pool-corfu-imperial-spa-resort
03-spa-hotel-corfu-imperial 03-spa-hotel-corfu-imperial
04-gym-corfu-imperial-luxury-holidays 04-gym-corfu-imperial-luxury-holidays

ELIXIR BEAUTY SPA

SPA & GYM WILL REOPEN IN 2021

HAVING AS OUR FIRST PRIORITY YOUR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING, THE SPA'S AVAILABLE SERVICES HAVE BEEN ADJUSTED, ACCORDING TO GOVERNMENT’S HEALTH PROTOCOLS AND GUIDELINES. 


The islands namesake, Kerkyra, is the daughter of the river god Asopos. The spa concept and spa treatments are developed around the concept of Greek river gods and nymphs, statuary to be mixed and colour to be reminiscent of water and the luminescence of the water Gods.

The 2 storey Elixir Spa, features an indoor pool and facilities fully equipped for head to toe pampering, from aromatherapy massages to signature Elixir Spa treatments. Guest facilities include a sauna and a beauty centre offering a range of salon treatments with the same commitment to personalized service that characterizes Corfu Imperial.

OPENING HOURS
10:30-19:00 HRS Daily

SPA OFFERS

03-corfu-imperial-spa-highlights-sauna

COMBINE YOUR BOOKING WITH SPA THERAPIES!


Book your room online & Save 30% on the "Ancient Spirit Elixir", "Marine Ritual",  "Pure Gold Facial" & "Nymph of Corfu". For more information please contact the Elixir Beauty Spa +30 26610 88400 or email: [email protected].

The discount is valid for early booking/advance purchase offers.

SPASSIONISTA


Step into a world of sensual relaxation, soft touches and inspiring aromas! Book your room online & let us pamper you with the 2 or 4 day "Elixir Relax & Antistress Programme" (300 minutes of pure satisfaction/per person). Enjoy up to 200 Euro Resort credit and many more!

For more information please contact the Elixir Beauty Spa +30 26610 88400 or email:[email protected]

 

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.