ДЕТИ И СЕМЬЯ ДЕТИ И СЕМЬЯ

ДЕТИ И СЕМЬЯ

Каждая семья по своему уникальна, и все желают, чтобы их семейные каникулы на Корфу были яркими и запоминающимися. Роскошный семейный отель Corfu Imperial воплотит желания в реальность! Наших маленьких гостей ожидают занимательные игры и познавательные приключения в детском клубе Grecoland. Особое меню, детские принадлежности, приветственные подарки и многое другое превратят детские каникулы в настоящий праздник! Во время высокого сезона мы предлагаем программу для активного детского отдыха. Не пропустите!

Детский клуб Grecoland обеспечивает присмотр за детьми в возрасте от 4 до 12 лет на протяжении всего сезона, 6 дней в неделю утром и днем. Наших юных гостей ожидают детские бассейны, игровая площадка, яркая и уютная обстановка, костюмы, творческие занятия, конкурсы и увлекательные игры.

Дети младше 4-х лет могут посещать Grecoland, в сопровождении родителя или опекуна.

ЗАНЯТИЯ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ В GRECOLAND

grecoland-kids-programme-corfu-imperial
Дети 4-6 лет

Шесть дней в неделю в клубе Grecoland ваших детей ожидает увлекательная программа: познавательные игры, посвященные греческой культуре, истории и окружающей среде, рисование и рукоделие, водные развлечения, командные игры, тематические мероприятия, экологические дни, поиск сокровищ и садоводство.

Подростки 7-12 лет

Все дети любят активный отдых! GrecoJuniors представляет новую интерактивную программу «Приключения и Открытия», праздники и дискотеку. Grecoland организует вечеринки и дискотеки, спортивные, командные водные игры и творческие занятия, во время которых дети познают тайны нашей прекрасной планеты.

Подростки 13 лет+

С середины июня до середины сентября
С утра до вечера, подростки вовлечены в разные интересные занятия, такие как пляжный волейбол, теннис, танцы, безопасный Интернет-серфинг, вечеринки и многое другое.

ВЕСЕЛЫЙ ОТДЫХ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ

GRECOBABY 0-3 ЛЕТ

grecobaby-corfu-imperial-family-holidays-corfu
Путешествие с маленькими детьми без хлопот и лишних сборов. GrecoBaby предлагает детские кроватки, высокие стульчики для кормления, подставки для ванной, детские горшки, коляски, матрасы для пеленания, сиденья для унитаза, подогреватели и стерилизаторы для бутылочек, электрочайник, детские ванночки, детские качели, приборы радио-няня (некоторые принадлежности платные). Родители могут заказать все необходимые принадлежности напрямую в отель до заезда.

УДОБСТВА ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ

• Безопасный пляж, отмеченный Голубым Флагом • Детский клуб Grecoland • Семейное размещение • Цветущие сады • Услуги няни (по запросу, за дополнительную плату) Ознакомьтесь с политикой клуба регламентом клуба • Детское питание (на заказ в ресторанах или магазинах отеля) • Высокие стульчики во всех ресторанах • Вечеринки и празднование дней рождения в клубе Grecoland • Представления и дискотеки для всей семьи • Tasty Corner – еда и напитки весь день • Детское меню в ресторанах a la carte
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЯ И ОТКРЫТИЯ

discovery-adventures-kids-activities-corfu-imperial
Увлекательная программа для детей открывает тайны нашей хрупкой планеты и помогает обрести новых друзей. Программы активных мероприятий на свежем воздухе разработаны для просвещения и стимулирования детей к действиям по отношению к окружающей среде, культуре и здоровому питанию.

«Приключения и Открытия» 4 - 6 раз в неделю для детей от 7-14 лет под руководством русскоговорящих сотрудников Grecoland.

Дети от 3-6 лет могут наслаждаться экологическими программами “Зеленый” и “Синий” День в Grecoland.
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

KIDS & FAMILY KIDS & FAMILY

KIDS AND FAMILY

While every family is unique, all families want to make their family holidays in Corfu meaningful and memorable. Grecotel Corfu Imperial Luxury Family Hotel makes your wish a reality. Here kids are treated like celebs, with their own amenities, dining menus, discovery adventures, New Grecoland area, welcome gifts and much more!

The Grecoland Club was created entirely with kids in mind. Brightly coloured benches and tables, costumes, crafts, activities and competitions create a magical holiday experience for children aged 4-12 years, during the whole season, 6 times per week. Grecoland offers regular, supervised, morning and afternoon sessions.

Children under 4 are welcome to use the Grecoland facilities, but must be supervised at all times by a parent or guardian.

GRECOLAND KIDS ACTIVITIES

grecoland-kids-programme-corfu-imperial
GrecoKids 4 – 6 yrs
GrecoKids is all about having fun in combination with learning about Greek culture, its history and its natural environment. Six days a week, GrecoKids can enjoy arts and crafts, water activities, team games, theme events, environmental days, treasure hunts and gardening fun – all at Grecoland.

GrecoJuniors 7 – 12 yrs
These junior guests love active holidays and that’s just what they get! From the new Discovery Adventures to parties and discos, there is something to occupy them from morning to night. Grecoland organizes sports, team games, water activities, creative crafts and whilst playing they are learning about our fragile planet.

GrecoTeens 13+ yrs
Mid-June/Mid-September
From morning to night, there is plenty to keep teens occupied. From beach volleyball, watersports, tournaments, dancing, safe internet surfing, parties and dances.

 

A HOLIDAY FOR ALL

GRECOBABY 0-3 YRS

grecobaby-corfu-imperial-family-holidays-corfu
Packing to travel with tiny babies and toddlers is no longer a nightmare!

The solution to travelling with babies and tots! GrecoBaby has equipment including: cots; highchairs; trainer steps; potties; buggies; changing mats; training seats; bottle warmers; bottle sterilizer; kettle (water boiler); baby bathtubs; bouncy chairs; listening devices (some items incur nominal charge). Requests for GrecoBaby equipment should be made directly to the hotel prior to arrival.

KIDS FACILITIES

• Child-friendly Blue Flag beach • Grecoland kids Club • Family accommodation • Spacious gardens • Babysitting (on request, at extra charge) View regulations & policies • Infant food (to order in restaurants or at the hotel shops) • High chairs in all restaurants • Grecoland parties & birthday celebrations • Shows & disco for all the Family • Tasty Corner – all day drinks & food • Kids menus in a la carte restaurants • Early children’s dinners • Pediatrician doctor on call (extra charge)
READ MORE

DISCOVERY ADVENTURES

discovery-adventures-kids-activities-corfu-imperial
A fun way for kids to discover the mysteries of our fragile planet while making new friends. Because kids live nature, these outdoor activities were developed to create awareness and stimulate kids into action towards the environment, culture and healthy eating.

The Grecoland Discovery Adventures are available for children 7-14 yrs. and are run by the specially trained multilingual Grecoland team.

Children aged 4-6 can enjoy the Green & Blue Days at the Grecoland.
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.